Neutrogena Rapid Clear Stubborn Acne Review

You can find this Cleanser and Spot Gel at Walmart Cleanser $8.07 Spot Gel $8.47
You can find this Cleanser and Spot Gel at Walmart and Target

I received a nice package from Crowdtap for the Neutrogena Rapid Clear Stubborn Acne Cleanser and Spot Gel. It is maximum strength. It is Benzoyl Peroxide acne medication and sometimes with Benzoyl Peroxide it can really dry your skin out. I just pair a moisturizer with this. This acne medication is made to clear stubborn breakouts. I can say from first hand experience when I received this I had some pretty stubborn acne that just wasn’t going away for weeks. I used this cleanser and spot gel once a day and within a week I could see a noticeable difference. Now it has been 3 weeks and I am getting people complimenting my skin that it is clear. If you have stubborn acne that just won’t go away give this a try. I tried this product for free from Crowdtap.

Leave a Reply

