My Weekly Freebies April 26th-May 2nd

Hi Everyone! Here are my freebies for this week! IMG_20150502_092602

IMG_20150502_091917

The freebies that I got this week are:

Dead Wake The Last Crossing of the Lusitania by Eric Larson from Blogging for Books. Here is the website http://www.bloggingforbooks.com

Magazines that I received were ELLE, US Weekly, Self and The New Yorker. Check out Rewardsurvey https://rewardsurvey.com This is where I get my magazines! 

Playtex Sport Combo Packs from Crowdtap. I got a box that has 2 unscented tampons and 2 liners. In the other box there are 2 unscented tampons and 2 ultra thin pads. 

The samples of the Victoria Secrets perfume and the Laneige Water Sleeping Mask were in ELLE Magazine.

I got 3 products to try out in exchange for an honest review from Tomoson.

Azure Naturals Ultimate Retinol Anti Wrinkle Serum

Omega-3 Supreme 1400 mg Fish Oil Concentrate 180 count

GloryFeel Omega Fish Oil Burpless and Odorless 120 count

Stay tuned for reviews for those 3 products here!

Enjoy your weekend! 

Sarah

Leave a Reply

