My Weekly Freebies May 3rd-9th

Hi Everyone! I had an AWESOME freebie week!IMG_20150509_135523

I got a Pinchme box which included ZzzQuil Nighttime Sleep-Aid Non-Habit Forming, Shea Moisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 Renewal System Shampoo and Hair Masque with Marula Oil & Biotin, Equal Zero Calorie packets, Playtex Sport Combo Pack and Nutro Perfect Portions Soft Loaf which my cats absolutely love! I love Pinchme boxes!

From Tomoson I got Yorkshire Mayfair 100% Tencel Bedsheet Set in Light Grey. I am so excited about this freebie! I also got an Ice Ball Maker from Bar Brat which makes four 4.5 cm Ice Balls! I already tried it out and they are really cool (No pun intended)! Stay tuned for reviews on the Tencel Bedsheets and Ice Ball Maker.

More freebies that I got were Gooseberry Patch Kid-Friendly Recipe Booklet, Nature Valley Nut Crisp Salted Caramel Peanut Bar, Gariner BB Cream that was in one of the magazines and Nieva Cocoa Butter lotion!

IMG_20150509_135137The magazines I got were The New Yorker, Shape, US Weekly (I love this cover), Eating Well (was included with Shape Magazine) and New York Magazine!

I hope everyone got a lot of fun freebies this week as well!

If you like my blog please follow me! Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Here are the websites that I use:

Freebieshark.com

Tomoson.com

Pinchme.com

Leave a Reply

