Omega-3 Supreme Fish Oil 1400mg Review

Hello Everyone!

IMG_20150502_140819
Find it on Amazon                 Originally $59.99                               On Sale for $24.95 

Today I am going to be reviewing Omega-3 Supreme Fish Oil 1400mg that I received through Tomoson.

These Fish Oil pills are an excellent and high quality supplement. I have been taking these fish oil pills for the past few weeks. They have a 180 pills so if you take 2 a day that should last you for awhile.  What I liked most about this fish oil supplement was that they were small and round and didn’t have an aftertaste or fish burps like ones that I have taken in the past. They have 1,000mg of Omega-3 per serving.

I recommend Omega-3 Supreme Fish Oil 1400mg to anyone that wants a high quality fish oil supplement packed into a small pill.

You can find it on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Pharmaceutical-Omega-3s-Fish-Burps-Absorption-Molecular/dp/B00R56IX6A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1431610862&sr=8-1&keywords=omega+3+supreme

Here is a link to find out more http://www.lifefoodpro.com/omega-3-supreme-1400-mg-fish-oil-75-omega-3-with-1050-mg-omega-3-644-epa-336-dha-burpless-max-absorption-180-softgels/

I received this product in exchange for my honest review. My opinions are 100% my own.

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

