My Weekly Freebies May 11th-16th

Hi Everybody!

Happy Weekend! I got a bunch of fun freebies this week and a sweepstakes win! I’m so excited!

IMG_20150516_150232I got 5 samples from Olivella: Shampoo, conditioner, face & body soap, nourishment cream and anti-wrinkle cream.

I also got Pantene Pro-V Smooth & Sleek Taming Shampoo that Fights Frizz for 72 Hours. It has Moroccan Argon Oil in it.

I got my Sample Source try before you buy box! I got 7 samples: Pumpkin Flax Granola, Gariner Fructis Full & Plush, Gariner Fructis Sleek & Shine Brazilian Smooth for Difficult to Straighten Hair, Breathe Right Strips, Colgate Optic White toothpaste, Truvia sugar packets, and Nature’s Bounty Hair, Skin & Nail Gummies. Samplesource.com

I received UNi 5 Star Purity 100% Pure From Morocco Argon Oil for Hair, Body and Skin through Tomoson. I have to test it and review it. Stay tuned for that here!

I saved the best for last my Sweepstake win! I won Goodnight Moon by Margaret Wise Brown from Sun-Maid’s Snack-n-Read Promotion. I was surprised that it came with another book Blue’s Clues Heathy Snack with Blue by J-P Chanda. I got 2 books! Yay!

The magazines that I got this week: US Weekly, Rolling Stone, The New Yorker and Cosmopolitan.

IMG_20150516_145452

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please follow me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

