Ice Ball Maker by Bar Brat Review

Today I am going to be reviewing the Ice Ball Maker by Bar Brat. I received this product for FREE  for an honest review through Tomoson.

IMG_20150508_135832
Find it on Amazon                         Price: $23.97                                        On Sale: $9.97

This ice ball maker is awesome! It is a silicone mold that makes four 4.5cm ice balls. Just put one or two ice balls in your drink and it will keep your drink cold for a long time. I noticed that I just needed to use one and I could keep refilling my glass using the same ice ball.

IMG_20150509_170315They were easy to remove from the mold. I even made coffee creamer ice balls to put in ice coffee. You just use your favorite coffee creamer. I used a vanilla creamer and the ice coffee tasted delicious!

20150509_082722_resized

I love this ice mold!

Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/Ice-Ball-Maker-Sphere-Mold/dp/B00UZCFQUM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1432041539&sr=8-1&keywords=bar+brat+ice+ball+maker

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

