100% Authentic Tencel Bed Sheet Set Review

Hi!IMG_20150522_113826

I’m going to be reviewing the Yorkshire-Mayfair 100% Tencel Bed Sheet Set that I received for FREE in exchange for an honest review through Tomoson.

I was extremely happy when I received this sheet set in the mail. I didn’t know what color I was getting and when I opened the box they were light gray. They are gorgeous! These sheets are soft and comfortable plus eco friendly! I never heard of Tencel bed sheets before but now I’m a fan! They have extra deep pockets and are light weight. The set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet and 2 pillowcases. I love that they are high quality and are made to last. They are made out of real eucalyptus trees! How cool is that?!

I’m so happy with this sheet set.

Check them out on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Authentic-Bedding-Resistant-Hypoallergenic-Pillowcases/dp/B00WVVJIHC/ref=cm_cr-mr-title?_encoding=UTF8&riskType=deactivatedCard&successUpdatingCard=1

Thank you so much for stopping by and Sweet dreams! 

Sarah

Leave a Reply

