My Weekly Freebies May 18th-23rd

Hello Everyone!

WOW! This was an AWESOME freebie week! Here’s my weekly freebie roundup!IMG_20150523_102154

I got a lot of stuff this week through Tomoson! I got Bellemain 6 Cup Nonstick Popover Pan, Reach it Grab it, Lint Remover from Furzie, Slant Tip Tweezers, Teething Pendant for babies, Eco Friendly Wine Stoppers (4 pack), Rosehip Oil, Radha Tea Tree Oil, Greenwald’s Carpet & Fabric Stain Remover Kit and Penguin Pillow Cool Mat. I received these products for FREE in exchange for an honest review. Stay tuned for those reviews right here on my blog!

IMG_20150523_101259IMG_20150523_110135

I got a PinchMe box! YAY! In that box I got Splenda mini’s no calorie sweetener dissolvable tablets for hot & cold beverages. There are 100 tablets for On-the-Go! That’s sweet! I also got Kraft Seasoned Parmesan Cheese Classic Italian, 2 Gold Bond Ultimate Skin Therapy Cream healing with aloe, and Shea Moisture Raw Shea, Chamomile & Argan Oil Calm & Comfort Baby Wash & Shampoo plus lotion.

Another freebie that I got this week was Balsen First Class Milk/Lait cookies from back in February where I had to write a #VdayFail and if you got picked you would get a pack of cookies. On the card it says Thanks for posting your #VdayFail We hope these Balsen cookies sweeten your day today!

I also got Seed for Good Organic Cucumber seeds, Playtex Sport Combo Pack and Rachel Ray Nutrish for Cats Real Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe.

IMG_20150523_104253

From https://savingstar.com the freebie for this week was AJAX soap so I went to the store and picked up AJAX Triple Action orange.

For Magazines I got Rolling Stone, The Red Bulletin, The New Yorker, Us Weekly, New York Magazine and ELLE.IMG_20150523_102711

I hope that everyone got some fun freebies this week!

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please follow me!

Sarah

Sites that I find my freebies

Tomoson: https://www.tomoson.com

Freebieshark: http://www.freebieshark.com

PINCHme: https://www.pinchme.com

Savingstar: https://savingstar.com

Leave a Reply

