Radha Tea Tree Oil Review


Hello!

81T2jSoa8PL._SL1500_

Today I am going to be reviewing Radha Tea Tree Oil. I received this product for FREE in exchange for an honest review. I liked that it came in a 4 oz bottle and had a dropper. It is a 100% Pure & Natural Essential Oil. It is produced through steam distillation of fresh leaves from the Melaleuca Alternifolia tree from Australia.

There are so many uses for Tea Tree Oil. It is a good home remedy for acne, dandruff and can soothe insect bites. I personally had never used tea tree oil before so I didn’t know what to expect. It was a bit strong. I put a couple of drops into a spray bottle filled with water and made a natural cleaning disinfectant. I used it to clean my bathroom. It left my bathroom sparkling and fresh. I am sure I will find many uses for tea tree oil.

Find it on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00VKHKH8C/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please follow me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

