My Weekly Freebies May 26th-30th

Happy Saturday Everyone!

I still got a whole bunch of freebies this week considering Memorial day was this past Monday.

The Freebies that I got this week were Numi Tea K-Cups, Garner Ultra-Life Miracle Sleeping Cream and Jiffy Recipes booklet. The Grouchy Ladybug by Eric Carle and Healthy Snacks with Blue were from Sun-Maid’s Instant Win Game. The necklace is from Piercing Pagoda. I won a $25 gift card a couple months ago from a contest that they were doing and purchased this beautiful teardrop gold necklace. I also got a Crowdtap kit for Advil Film Coated Tablets. YAY!

IMG_20150530_112616

IMG_20150530_112657

Now for my freebies from Tomoson. I received these products for FREE in exchange for my honest review. I got Radha Vitamin C Serum, C-25Vitamin C Serum, LA Beaute Pure Vitamin C Eye Gel, Stainless Steel BBQ Grill Brush, Foam Roller for Muscle Massage, Hosezzle Garden Sprayer, Voyage Stainless Steel Handheld Can Opener,  Titan Elite Quarter High Basketball Socks, Car Wash Mitts and Furniture Afterlife Wood polish and conditioner. Stay tuned for reviews on all of those products right here!

IMG_20150530_111511IMG_20150530_113642The magazines that I got this week were: Self, US Weekly, Shape and The New Yorker.

IMG_20150530_113757

That’s all my freebies for this week!

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow me also Follow me on Instagram and Twitter!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

