My Weekly Freebies June 1st-6th

Hello Everyone!

I had a great week of freebies!

IMG_20150606_133403

Let me start off with my Sweepstakes Win! I won Jack Daniel’s Bluetooth Headphones by Sony. Jack Daniel’s was having a sweepstakes where they were giving away 500 headphones valued at $160 each.

IMG_20150606_132218

IMG_20150606_132352

They are amazing! I never had bluetooth headphones before and now I am a complete fan! I love them. That was an awesome win!

The freebies that I got from Tomoson were FlavFusion 25 oz Infuser Water Bottle and Bibber Buddy reusable concealed flasks. I got four 32 oz and 2 oz and it also came with a funnel. Multipurpose Round Silicone Pot Holders, Organic Pest & Animal Repeller, Aegend Swimming Goggles, Mighty Plugs World’s Finest Ear Plugs, Mirrored Swim Goggles by Compressions and Easy Press nail Clippers. Stay tuned for reviews on all those products right here.

Other freebies that I got were Olay Regenerist Mirco-Scuplting Cream, Feed a Bee Pollinator Wildflower Mix, Bee Friendlier Cascadian Farm Organic Wildflower Seed Mix and Roux Anti-Aging Color Protect System shampoo and conditioner.

For Magazines I got New York Magazine, Rolling Stone, US Weekly and The New Yorker.

IMG_20150606_133804

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow me! Follow me @SarahEra9 on both Twitter and Instagram!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

