Garden Sprayer PINK by Hosezzle Review

Hello Everyone!

IMG_20150529_130836

I am going to be reviewing the Garden Sprayer PINK by Hosezzle that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This garden sprayer is so unique. It was bigger than I expected it to be. It is 1500 ml. You have to pump it until you feel resistance and then adjust the nozzle and spray it. I have a garden and plants inside that I use this sprayer for. I like that I can adjust the nozzle. If I want to water my plants with a light mist or saturate them I can. This garden sprayer can be filled up with disinfectant and pest control sprays. It is durable and you can water your most fragile plants without hurting them. This garden sprayer also comes in blue and green!  I recommend this garden sprayer to anyone who loves gardening!

Check out the link below to learn more!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00U7FKK80?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

