Greenwald’s Carpet & Fabric Stain Remover Kit Review


Hi Everyone!

IMG_20150523_101610I’m going to be reviewing Greenwald’s Carpet & Fabric Stain Remover Kit that I received in exchange for an honest review.

IMG_20150523_103428This is an awesome stain remover. I liked how easy it was to fill the bottle and put in the refill packs. It comes with 6 refill packs. You have to put two in each time you refill the bottle.  I used it on an old stain that I couldn’t get out of my carpet. I sprayed this stain remover on it, let it sit for a while and viola the stain was gone. I am so happy with this stain remover. It will definitely last me a very long time. It can take out stains from red wine, coffee and pets. It’s made in the USA!  I recommend this to anyone that needs a stain remover that will get the stains out for good.

Check out the link below to learn more!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00V3IKU9Y?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

