La Beaute Pure Vitamin C Eye Gel


Hello Everyone!

IMG_20150611_134450Today’s review is going to be on La Beaute Pure Vitamin C Eye Gel that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This is a .5 oz container. Yes that is small but it’s powerful. It is made with peptides, cucumber extract, hyaluronic acid and MSM. This eye gel helps to lift drooping eyes and firms up skin.

I was looking for an eye gel that would help me with my dark circles. I was so happy when I came across this Vitamin C Eye Gel. I put it on my dark circles twice a day. Once in the morning and and at night. When I apply it at night I put this gel around my eyes and sleep with a silk eye mask. It helps to reduce the puffiness in the morning. I love that it’s all natural.

Check out the link below to learn more!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00SZNUK2C?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

