My Weekly Freebies May 8th-13th

Hello There!

I’ve had a busy week reviewing a ton of products! There’s still more reviews coming but it will settle down I promise you. I had a fun freebie week! Not as much as the previous weeks but I’m not complaining =)

IMG_20150613_114252

The freebies that I got this week were U by Kotex Liners Sample Pack, Curad Truly Ouches Bandages, L’Oreal Volume Filler Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner, The Red Bulletin and Cosmopolitan Magazine.

What freebies did you get this week?

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please follow me!

Have a nice rest of your weekend!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

