Effenfine Tweezer Set Review


Hi Everyone!

81j7mMDocfL._SL1500_

I’m going to be reviewing Effenfine Tweezer Set that I received in exchange for an honest review.

61D6wae6LBL._SL1000_

These set of tweezers were just what I was looking for. I like that they come in a nice case with three tweezers. This set comes with two slant tip eyebrow tweezers and a set of pointed tip tweezers for splinters and ingrown hairs. I love the color. They are perfect to get those annoying little hairs. I like that they are stainless steel and will last a long time. I like that I have a place to put my tweezers when I am done with them. I am really happy with this set of tweezers! Perfect for everyone!

Check out the link below to learn more!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00VMOBJ5S?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

