The Wind Leverager Kite by Get Childish Review

Hello Everyone!71hiwZE6EEL._SL1500_

I’m going to be reviewing The Wind Leverager Kite by Get Childish that I received in exchange for an honest review.

I was amazed at how big this kite is! It is 180 x 90 cm. It’s so colorful and fun! It is easy to set up and in no time you will be flying your kite. It can fly in winds of 5-20 mph.  I think everyone should have a kite especially this one. It’s also a great gift to give! I like that it comes with a case so I can store it nicely. You really can’t go wrong with this kite!

Check out the link below to learn more!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XOPKOM2?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

