BriaUSA 50 Strong Silver Color Galvanized Metal Wire Hangers Review


Hi!

I’m going to be reviewing BriaUSA 50 Strong Silver Color Galvanized Metal Wire Hangers that I received in exchange for an honest review.

61nwZ5W83bL._SL1000_

I love the quality of these hangers plus they are very nice and sturdy. In this pack I got 50 hangers! 50! I like the silver color and matte finish that these hangers have. They aren’t like the average wire hangers that can sometimes be flimsy. They are 16 inch hangers.  I can hang my clothes up nicely and the clothes don’t fall off. I now have enough hangers for all my clothes and now I might have to go shopping for some more! I am happy with these hangers.

To purchase your very own BriaUSA 50 hangers click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00M9KIG64?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

