My Weekly Freebies June 29th-July 3rd

Hi Everyone!

I hope y’all had a great Fourth of July Weekend!

Here are the freebies that I got this week!

IMG_20150704_073208I got 7 Days of Fierce Carefree liners. Included in the box were 7 liners and 7 cute cards that have sayings on them to get you through that time of the month. I got a Sargento cheese snack cooler to put a cheese stick in. The cheese snack cooler is insulated and I like the design. I also got John Frieda Frizz Ease Beyond Smooth Shampoo, conditioner and primer and Vega Sport Nutrition Supplements from SocialNature.

For Magazines I got The New Yorker and US Weekly!

Well that’s all my freebies! I can’t wait to see what shows up in my mailbox this week!

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

