My Weekly Freebies July 6th-11th

Hi Everyone!

IMG_20150711_134217Here are my freebies for the week! I am so excited because I finally got my Sun-Maid Instant Win book that I won! Paddington and a bonus book Healthy Snacks with Blue! YAY!

For Magazines I got US Weekly, Rolling Stone, W Magazine and Shape!

What freebies did you get in the mail this week?

Here are the websites that I use to get my freebies!

RewardSurvey earn reward dollars by taking surveys to get magazine subscriptions https://www.rewardsurvey.com

FreebieShark http://www.freebieshark.com

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow me!

Have a nice weekend!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

