EZ-Lids Review


Hi Everyone!

IMG_20150715_163530Today I am going to be reviewing EZ-Lids that I received in exchange for an honest review.

EZ-lids are FDA-approved and are made out of food grade silicone. You can cover, pans, bowls, mugs and save money without having to buy plastic wrap. Works great on glass, stainless steel and ceramic. All you have to do is cover it and press down and it creates an airtight seal. What’s great about these lids is that you can put them in the microwave, freezer and dishwasher. The sizes of these lids are 10.5 inches and 6 inches.

IMG_20150715_163608I absolutely love these EZ-Lids. I had never seen anything like them before. They are so useful. I love that I can put them in the microwave and it keeps the bowl sealed. It’s great that these lids come in two different sizes. I love that they are silicone and will last a long time. I love that they are eco-friendly!

IMG_20150715_163819

To purchase your very own EZ-Lid click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YGPTUGK?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

