LifeWell Garden Hand Rake Review

Hello! Today’s review is on LifeWell Garden Hand Rake that I received in exchange for an honest review. IMG_20150725_121914-1 This Hand Rake is rust proof! It’s very high quality and durable.  It’s handle has molded finer grips and a rubberized palm grip plus a sculpted thumb depression so you can place your hand comfortably while gardening. This garden hand rake is awesome! I garden all spring and summer long and I needed a hand rake that can garden along with me. I love that it is lightweight and I love the handle design. It is very comfortable. I can’t tell you how many times I have been gardening put my rake down to take a break and then I couldn’t find it. Now with this rake it’s bright and I can spot it anywhere. This garden rake will be gardening for a very long time! To purchase your very own LifeWell Garden Hand Rake click the link below! http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XJ9JY1A?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review Thank you so much for stopping by! Sarah

Leave a Reply

