US Art Supply Solana Adjustable Wood Desk Easel Review


Hi There!IMG_20150723_123723

I’m going to be reviewing the US Art Supply Solana Adjustable Wood Desk Easel that I received in exchange for an honest review.

IMG_20150723_123751
Paint by Number that I’m working on!

My paint by number that I am working on
I absolutely love this easel. It’s portable and you can take it just about anywhere! It sits nicely on a table. I love that it has drawers so I can put my paintbrushes and other supplies in it. It also comes with a palette. I love Paint by Numbers because I don’t really know how to paint. This easel is perfect for that. This easel adjusts to four different positions and can fit a 11 x 14 inch canvas. It folds up easily and can be stored nicely. This is a great easel and I recommend this easel to everyone that loves to paint!!

To purchase your very own US Art Supply Solana Adjustable Wood Desk Easel click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EV2JN2O?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

2 thoughts on “US Art Supply Solana Adjustable Wood Desk Easel Review

Leave a Reply

