Soloportis Jewelry Organizer Review

Hi!

IMG_20150725_103359

I’m going to be reviewing the Soloportis Jewelry Organizer that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This jewelry organizer is black velvet and can roll up to save space in your bag when traveling. It has 5 pockets for both small and large jewelry. The jewelry is protected with a clear plastic that zippers up.

IMG_20150725_103415

I have been looking for a jewelry organizer like this for awhile now. I love that I can store my jewelry and it is safe and secure. I love the design and it’s very stylish. I love how it rolls up and can fit in my bag and it doesn’t take up that much room. It is very nice and it’s something that I will have for a very long time. I love it!

To purchase your very own Soloportis Jewelry Organizer click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YUC3SU8?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

