“Favorite Child” Coffee Mug Review

Hello There!IMG_20150725_103941

I’m going to be reviewing the “Favorite Child” Coffee Mug that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This coffee mug is like no other. It’s funny and unique. It’s a great gift to give to parents for their birthday or any other holiday! It’s a high quality glass coffee mug that is 13 oz and made in the USA.  It comes in a nice box with blue tissue paper so you just need to put it in a gift bag!

I think that this cup is so funny and adorable. I will be giving this coffee mug to my Mom. I love that it is unique and it is very high quality. I know it will be a funny mug that she will always look at and know that I gave it to to her!

To purchase your very own “Favorite Child” Coffee Mug click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XM7WC7C?ref_=cm_rdp_product

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

