My Weekly Freebies August 3rd-8th

Hello!

IMG_20150808_113647

This week all my samples came from my PinchMe Box! PinchMe is a site where they release samples on a Tuesday of every month! You sign in on Sample Day and see if you have any samples waiting for you! Then you pinch them and add them to your box! I look so forward to getting samples from PinchMe! This is my first box in about 2 months!

Here’s the link to PinchMe https://www.pinchme.com

In my PinchMe Box I got Gold Bond Ultimate Healing  Lotion, a coupon for FREE Gevalia Iced Coffee with Almond Milk, N 7 Protect & Perfect Advanced Serum, Nexacare Waterproof Bandages, ACT Advanced Care Plaque Guard Mouthwash, Scotch Brite Extreme Scrub Sponge and Summer’s Eve Lavender Night-time cleansing cloths and cleansing wash. I got a a full box!

IMG_20150808_113422

The magazines I got were US Weekly, RollingStone and The New Yorker!

That’s all my freebies for this week!

What freebies did you get in the mail? Post below!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

If you like my Blog Please Follow Me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

