Sleeping Kit-Soft Eye Mask Review


Hello!

IMG_20150731_083324

I’m going to be reviewing the Sleeping Kit-Soft Eye Mask that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This eye mask is one size fits all. It has an adjustable strap. It fits men, women and children. It’s very soft and lightweight. The way that this eye mask is designed is that it completely blocks out light. It comes with a carrying pouch and ear plugs. It’s perfect for a goodnight’s sleep and great to have when traveling. Sleep is the most important part of the day!

I love this sleeping mask! I have used sleeping masks before and they always fell off my head while I slept. This sleeping mask stays on all night long and I get the best sleep ever. It is very comfortable and adjustable. I like how it comes with a carry pouch and ear plugs.

To purchase your very own Sleeping Kit-Soft Eye Mask click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010OOXMME?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

