My Weekly Freebies August 10th-15th

Hello!

20150815_154542

The freebies that I got this week were ZzzQuil Night-Time Sleep Aid with a $2.00 coupon and DogsWell Chicken Breast Jerky Dog Treat with a $5 coupon. I won a  $15 gift card from Belk ‘The Road South’ Instant Win Game and I also won a $5 gift card to Dairy Queen from the Mopar Diary Queen Gift Card ‘Scratch & Win’ Instant Win Game! YAY!

20150815_154354

The Magazines that I got this week were Rolling Stone, Details, US Weekly and Cosmopolitan!

What freebies did you get this week? Feel free to comment!

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my Blog please Follow Me!

Sarah

Websites that I use

FreebieShark http://www.freebieshark.com/category/all-freebies

Leave a Reply

