Glass Water Bottle by Calibre Review

Hello There!

IMG_20150804_083737

I’m going to be reviewing the Glass Water Bottle by Calibre that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This glass water bottle is eco-friendly and reusable. It’s 180z and the perfect size to fit in your bag. You can put both hot and cold beverages in this water bottle. It’s made of borosilicate glass and keeps your drinks cold and fresh. It has a stylish silicone sleeve so if you accidentally knock it over it won’t break. It’s so easy to clean just put it in the dishwasher or use hot soapy water. When washing the water bottle you don’t have to take off the silicone sleeve.

I never used a glass water bottle before and I’m impressed! I love that it is eco-friendly and that it has a silicone sleeve so that you don’t break it. It’s very stylish. I think from now on I will always use glass water bottles. I’m very happy with this glass water bottle!

To purchase your very own Glass Water Bottle by Calibre click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YCVVD1S?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

