MASlife Silicone BBQ and Oven Cooking Gloves Review


Hello!IMG_20150817_122413

I’m going to be reviewing the MASlife Silicone BBQ and Oven Cooking Gloves that I received in exchange for an honest review.

Who loves cooking? I know I do! If you like cooking and baking as much as I do then these are a must in your kitchen. They are FDA approved, high quality and waterproof. They are heat resistant up to 450 degrees. What’s great about these silicone oven gloves is that they have fingers unlike mitts so you have a strong grip when handling hot dishes and pans. Use these gloves when barbecuing for heat protection. You will always be safe from burns and hot liquids when using these. I highly recommend these silicone cooking gloves!

These silicone cooking gloves are a must in every kitchen! I don’t know what I did without these. I will always have these in my kitchen.  I can easily grip a pan or a dish. I always used oven mitts and I could never really get a good grip. Everyone in my household loves these!

To purchase your very own MASlife Silicone BBQ and Oven Cooking Gloves click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00TY2TD30?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

