My Weekly Freebies August 17th-22nd

Hi Everyone!

IMG_20150822_105716

This week was a slow week for freebies. I did get a bunch of magazines and a sweepstakes win!

I won a $10 AutoZone gift card from AutoZone Summer Road Trip Instant Win Game that I won in July.

For Magazines I got US Weekly, W Magazine it also came with W Magazine Trends, The Red Bulletin and the New Yorker!

What freebies did you get this week? Let me know!

If you like freebies as much as I do Follow my Blog!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

