My Weekly Freebies August 24th-August 29th

Hi Everyone!

IMG_20150829_164307

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Let me start off with my Win for the week! I won the Luke Bryan “Kill the Light’s” Yankee Candle. It is Vanilla Bourbon and smells delicious! I was so excited for this win because I am a big country music fan! YAY!!

IMG_20150827_105922

My freebies for this week were RollingStone, US Weekly, ELLE, Shape and The New Yorker!

I got only one free sample in the mail this week and I got CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser and Moisturizing Cream.

That’s all for this week! I can’t wait to see what ends up in my mailbox tomorrow!

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow Me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

