RFID Blocking Stainless Steel Card Holder Review

Hello There!

IMG_20150911_125858I’m going to be reviewing the RFID Blocking Stainless Steel Card Holder that I received in exchange for an honest review.

41+TqD0msYL

This card holder will protect you from RFID Scanning Criminals. You will be protected from Electronic Pickpocketing. This card holder keeps your Credit Cards, ATM Cards, Debit Cards and ID’s safe from RFID scanners and readers. It’s a scary thought that this kind of thing is happening. It’s high quality and and strong. You can fit about 6 cards into this card holder. It’s convenient and doesn’t take up space in your bag.

This stainless steel card holder is awesome. I love the design. I put all my cards in it right away. It’s very convenient. I feel more organized and safe now. I haven’t personally had the chance to see if the RFID blocking works but I hope that it never has to come to that now that I have this card holder.

To purchase your very own RFID Blocking Stainless Steel Card Holder click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HZ8PEWE?ref_=cm_rdp_product_img

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

