My Weekly Freebies September 21st-26th

Hello Everyone!

IMG_20150926_120041

It’s the weekend YAY!

I was so happy because I got another Sweepstakes Win! I won a T-Shirt from The Royal Purple Instant Win Game! The Sweepstakes is still going on if anyone is interested  in trying their luck! It ends on September 30th so just a few days left! https://www.gettheroyaltreatment.com/home

I also got Always discreet sensitive bladder protection 2 pads and 1 liner. Even though they are for bladder protection what girl doesn’t need pads for that lovely time of the month. I got 2 pads and 2 liners from Equate as well!

IMG_20150926_115611

The magazines I got this week were RollingStone, ELLE, Details, Self, US Weekly, Shape and The New Yorker!

What freebies did you get in the mail this week?

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow Me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

