“Go Away” Coffee Mug Review

Hello!

IMG_20150919_101231

I’m going to be reviewing the “Go Away” Coffee Mug that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This coffee mug is 13oz and is microwaveable and dishwasher safe. This is a very unique gift to give to that special person in your life that is not a morning person. The imprinted letters will last and not wash away.  Give this mug on any occasion. This mug comes in a box with blue tissue paper!

This is a funny coffee mug! I am not a morning person at all. It’s a funny way to let people know to Go away, Not yet and finally How Can I Help You? It’s the perfect size and made with thick glass. I love it! I know I need my coffee in the morning!

To purchase you very own “Go Away” Coffee Mug click the link  below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00V2BEIIG?ref_=cm_rdp_product

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

