My Weekly Freebies October 12th-17th

Hello There!

IMG_20151017_104505

This was an awesome freebie week! I got my PinchMe Box which included Advil PM, Boudreaux’s Butt Paste Diaper Rash Ointment Skin Protectant (Zinc Oxide), Gold Bond ultimate healing lotion, Dentek Comfort Clean Floss Pick and Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula for cats! PinchMe sample   Tuesday is on October 20th at 12pm! So if you are interested in signing up click this link https://www.pinchme.com I also got 2 Equate pads and a liner from Equate.

IMG_20151014_152902

I got my Sweepstakes win from the Kikkoman Asian Kool Instant Win Game! It’s a cookbook valued at $24! I can’t wait try out some of the recipes! There are a variety of prizes that you can win and the instant win game ends November 27th so spin to win! Click here to play the instant win game! http://kikkoman.promo.eprize.com/asiancool/

IMG_20151017_105208

The magazines that I got this week were US Weekly, The Red Bulletin and The New Yorker!

What freebies did you get this week? Post below!

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you like my blog please Follow me!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

