FamFave Digital Thermometer Review

Hello There!IMG_20151016_151553I’m going to be reviewing the FamFave Digital Thermometer that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This digital thermometer is modern! This thermometer is for babies, children and adults. It gives you fast results in 10 to 25 seconds and beeps when when done, then lights up to show your temperature. It has a large LCD display which makes it visible in the dark. It has a flexible tip and is safe for babies. This thermometer has no glass or mercury. You can even measure the temperature in F or C degrees with the push button. This thermometer is waterproof! Always clean with rubbing alcohol after each use.

IMG_20151016_151612

IMG_20151016_151745

I needed a new thermometer. I love that it’s digital and that when I take my temperature I get the results fast. I like how big the numbers are and that it lights up after it beeps.

To purchase your very own FamFave Digital Thermometer click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010C7V8DS?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

