Ozeri Savore Pepper Mill and Grinder Review

Hello There!

IMG_20151008_140707

I’m going to be reviewing the Ozeri Savore Soft Touch Electric Mill and Grinder that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This pepper mill has a durable ceramic motor that easily grinds peppercorn, salt and other spices. The pepper mill is activated by a large push-down button that makes grinding pepper and other spices very easy. It has 3 preset grind levels. It is battery operated and requires 6 AAA batteries that are not included.

61XROedH3bL._SL1500_

This pepper mill is ok. When I got it I had difficulty opening it to put the pepper in and when I went to close it I couldn’t close it. Finally after a long time of trying to figure it out I was able to put it back together. I like that it grinds pepper with just a button. Overall it’s an ok pepper grinder I just wish it was easier to open and close.

To purchase the Ozeri Savore Pepper Mill and Grinder click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007TB31QS?ref_=cm_rdp_product

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

