My Weekly Freebies November 9th-14th

Hi Everyone!

IMG_20151114_140423I got a lot of freebies this week! I got my PinchMe Box! In my Pinchme box was Charlee Bear Crunch Bacon & Blueberry Flavor Dog treats, Purina Pro Plan Savor Shredded Blend Chicken and Rice cat food, Special K Chewy Nut Cranberry Almond bar, Nexacare Tegaderm Waterproof Transparent Dressing and a $5 off coupon for IAMS dog food.  https://www.pinchme.com I also received a coupon for one FREE package of Eight O’Clock Coffee Thins and a $1.00 coupon for any bag of Eight O’Clock Coffee!

IMG_20151114_090859

The magazines that I got this week were RollingStone, ESPN, US Weekly and The New Yorker! I get my FREE magazines from https://rewardsurvey.com

What freebies did you get this week?

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

2 thoughts on “My Weekly Freebies November 9th-14th

Leave a Reply

