My Weekly Freebies November 16th-21st

Hi Everyone!

20151121_132930

I got a ton of freebies this week! YAY!

20151121_133004

I got my Samplesource box that had Flax Plus Multibran Flakes, Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner, Breathe Right Strips, RepHresh, Seventh generation baby wipes and Colgate Enamel Heath toothpaste. Sign up at https://www.samplesource.com/?site=us so you will get samples when they have their next box!

I got 2 Crowdtap missions! The first one is for Splenda granulated Sugar!

20151121_132705

The second Crowdtap mission is for Sweet N’ Low. The crowdkit included 20 sugar packets, 5 coasters and 2 recipes for skinny daiquiri and skinny cosmopolitan! Sign up with Crowdtap to get missions and win gift cards! http://home.crowdtap.com20151121_132800

I also got Natural Delights Coconut Date Rolls!

20151121_133307

For Magazines I got The Red Bulletin, RollingStone, US Weekly and The New Yorker!

20151121_133103.jpg

That’s all my freebies for this week! I can’t wait to see what I get next week! What freebies did you get? Post below!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

