My Weekly Freebies December 14th-19th

Hello!

I got a lot of fun freebies this week!

I got Pillsbury and Betty Crocker 2016 calendars which included recipe cards! Kleenex facial cleansing wipe, everly drink mix and Alpo Meal Helpers for dogs.

IMG_20151219_132616

I was super excited to be one of the 13,000 winners to win Crystal Pepsi! It hasn’t been on shelves since the early 90’s. 20151219_090819.jpg

The magazines that I got this week were The New Yorker, US Weekly, ELLE and The Red Bulletin!

IMG_20151219_132441

That’s all my freebies for this week! What freebies did you get?

I’m looking forward to Christmas!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

