Fog Free 3x Shower Mirror and Makeup Mirror Review

Hello!

IMG_20160202_065538

I’m going to be reviewing the Fog Free 3X Shower Mirror and Makeup Mirror that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This mirror is fog free and has a 3X magnification. This mirror is 5.75”and has a large view. The mirror surface has a fog free coating. It mounts on any smooth surface such as a bathroom sink mirror, glass or smooth tile. The suction cup is 2 ¾ inches in diameter. To mount this mirror you unlock the suction cup by twisting the large white lock nut counter clockwise, then push the suction cup onto the surface you want and then twist the lock clockwise to lock it in place. You have to make sure if you put this mirror in the shower that it is not in the direct stream of water because it will shorten the mirrors life span. You can adjust this mirror and move it up and down.

I’m very happy with this mirror. I put it on my bathroom sink mirror. It stayed up perfectly. This mirror is very magnifying and I can see better when I put my makeup on. This is a great mirror to have. I like that it is fog free! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

To purchase your very own Fog Free 3X Shower Mirror and Makeup Mirror click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01AX1YIGW?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

