Morning Medicine Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy Review

Hi There!

IMG_20160131_064055

I’m going to be reviewing the Morning Medicine Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This coffee mug is funny! It’s 13 oz and made in the USA! It comes with a gift box with tissue paper so it’s already set to give! It’s a great gift to give for any coffee lover you know! It’s also a great gift to give for Valentine’s Day, Birthday’s or Just Because! This glass mug is microwaveable and dishwasher safe. The “Morning Medicine” saying will not wash off. It’s also a good gift for any tea lover you may know.

I love this coffee mug! It’s funny and unique. I’m not a morning person at all so coffee or tea are my “Morning Medicine.” I love that the glass is sturdy and durable. I love it! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

To purchase your very own Morning Medicine Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017QRAOJQ?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

