FSL Zinc Zn30i Earbuds Review

Hi!

IMG_20160215_073139

I’m going to be reviewing the FSL Zinc Zn30i Earbuds that I received in exchange for an honest review.

I received the Gunmetal Gray earbuds. They also come in Bronze, Metallic Blue and Metallic Red. These earbuds have microphone and volume control. They are for Apple devices such as the iPhone, iPad and iPod. They are stylish and comfortable. They are tangle free and come with six different sets of ear tips so that you can find the perfect fit. The zinc construction is what will make these earbuds last longer. They have noise isolating for natural noise cancellation. It comes with a hard case to store the eardbuds in so you won’t lose them. I was very impressed by the packaging.

IMG_20160215_073215

I love these earbuds. They are very stylish and comfortable. I use these with my iPod and when I listen to music is very clear. It’s great that it comes with a case so I won’t lose them.

To purchase your very own FSL Zinc ZN30i Earbuds click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00K85A1C4?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

