I Donut Care Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy Review

Hi!

IMG_20160215_073419

I’m going to reviewing the I Donut Care Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This coffee mug is very funny! It’s a white 11 oz ceramic coffee mug with imprinted text that will last. It’s a great gift to give to those coffee lovers you know or keep it for yourself. You can give this to someone who isn’t quite the morning person. I know I’m not! It’s a unique gift idea for anyone that you know that likes coffee or tea. This mug comes in a gift box that is ready to give. You can wrap it up or put it in a gift bag. This mug is dishwasher and microwave safe.

This coffee mug is great! I think it’s so funny. I Donut Care. I’m not a morning person and this coffee mugs puts a smile on my face. I love it! Everyone in my household likes this mug!

To purchase your very own I Donut Care Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017QR15J4?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

2 thoughts on “I Donut Care Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy Review

Leave a Reply

