My Sanity Glass Coffee Mug Review

Hi Everyone!

IMG_20160215_073543

I’m going to be reviewing the My Sanity Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This coffee mug speaks the truth! Coffee or Tea is My Sanity! This is a 13oz glass coffee mug and is made in the USA. It comes with a gift box with blue tissue paper so it’s ready to give! This a perfect gift to give to anyone you know who loves coffee or tea for any occasion. The My Sanity imprint will not wash off. It is dishwasher and microwave safe.

I love this coffee mug. It’s a funny mug that will put a smile on anyone’s face. It’s a great mug to give to anyone. I like how strong the glass is.

To purchase you very own My Sanity Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B011QFKAO8?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

