Ohuhu Brush Hair Straightener Review

Hi There!

IMG_20160303_082131

I’m going to be reviewing the Ohuhu Brush Hair Straightener that I received in exchange for an honest review. This brush hair straightener is quick and straightens hair in minutes. The auto feature keeps the brush at a constant temperature of 365℉ for all types of hair. You can also customize it higher up to 450℉ if you have thick or wavy hair. This brush won’t damage your hair. It actually reduces the frizz. It has anti-static technology. This brush has an safety plug that has auto shut-off protection. There are buttons on the side of the brush to turn it on and off and adjust the temperature. What’s really cool about this is that it has an LCD screen. You can see the temperature increasing as it’s warming up. It’s a great brush hair straighter to have.

IMG_20160303_082135This hair brush straightener is by far the best hair straightening tool that I have ever used. I like that I can straighten my hair faster than I would be able to if I used a hair straightener. It heats up pretty fast and it’s cool to see the temperature rising. My hair looks great after using this brush. My hair is somewhat wavy and it took the wave out. I’m very happy with this!

IMG_20160303_082201

To purchase your very own Ohuhu Brush Hair Straightener click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01A6CG7N0?ref_=cm_rdp_product_img

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

