Avocado Slicer 3-in-1 Review

Hello There!

IMG_20160323_145508I’m going to be reviewing the Avocado Slicer 3-in-1 that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This avocado slicer does it all! You can easily cut the skin, core it, slice and scoop all with one gadget. It’s very easy to use. I  couldn’t believed how easy it was to cut an avocado! It’s made of durable plastic and is easy to grip. This avocado slicer is top shelf dishwasher safe!IMG_20160323_145514

My family and I love avocados. I always used to need a knife and a spoon to open and prepare guacamole. Now I have this cool 3-in-1 avocado slicer and it’s so much easier. I can cut it, take the pit out and scoop it out all with one tool. Where has this been my whole life? I love it!

To purchase your very own Avocado Slicer 3-in-1 click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/Avocado-Slicer-3-Fit-Kitchen/dp/B01C1Y0LGU?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_rdp_product_img

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

