Resistance Bands by Live Infinitely Review

Hi There!

IMG_20160402_110524

I’m going to be reviewing the Resistance Bands by Live Infinitely that I received in exchange for an honest review.

These resistance bands come in a set of 5. They are 14” x 3.” They are great for yoga, full body workouts and crossfit. These are professional grade loop bands. The bands range in weight from Light 3-7lbs, Medium 5-9lbs, Heavy 9-15lbs, X Heavy 15-22lbs, XX Heavy 22-35lbs. They are made of the highest quality Natural latex that is available. They are eco-friendly. These are great because they are portable and you can take them anywhere. These are great for all types of home workouts, strength training, stretching, endurance training and physical therapy treatments. When you purchase these resistance bands you will get a FREE eBook with detailed pictures of many workouts that you can do with these bands.

IMG_20160402_110539

I love these bands! I have been using the Medium 5-9lbs bands to start. I use these bands to workout my arms, legs and abs. I love the FREE eBook that came with these bands because I was able to learn new workouts. I like how I can get a full body workout at home without the gym.

To purchase your very own Resistance Bands by Live Infinitely click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/Resistance-Live-Infinitely-Crossfit-Workouts/dp/B019V0I6TQ?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

