Premium Universal Desk Stand Review

Hello There!

IMG_20160411_152516

I’m going to be reviewing the Premium Universal Desk Stand that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This desk stand will keep your desk organized. You will not lose your cell phone again with this. This desk stand is sturdy. You can put this securely on your desk and it will keep your phone or tablet steady. The bottom base is made of soft silicone, which makes it easy to mount. The silicone pad makes it easy to place your phone or tablet onto. It will not leave any marks on your phone, tablet or table. It has a 360-degree rotation. The magnetic ball head helps to adjust your phone or tablet for the best angle. It holds all cell phones and tablets.

IMG_20160411_152541I love this desk stand. I don’t know what I did without it. My tablet has a place now for when I am multitasking. It is easy to stick and it holds my tablet perfectly. I can move it towards me when I need to look at it with the cool magnetic rotating ball. I’m very happy with this!

IMG_20160411_152531.jpg

To purchase your very own Premium Universal Desk Stand click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/Premium-Universal-Desk-Stand-Organize/dp/B01CYMF60U?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

